City Government Officials

Home/City Government Officials
City Government Officials 2021-04-06T15:42:28+00:00

Walnut Grove Mayor

Mayor of Walnut Grove - Greg HansenGreg Hansen


Walnut Grove City Council

Todd Harrington – Email:

Layne Wiborg – Email:

Paulette Koch – Email:

Dillon Robinson – Email:

Walnut Grove Campaign Finance Reports


Walnut Grove City Clerk

Paula McGarvey

Phone: 507-859-2135

Address: 311 6th Street, PO Box 335, Walnut Grove, MN 56180


Community Center and Cemetery

Xiong Yang and Greg Hansen

Liquor Store

Dillon Robinson and Greg Hansen

Police Department

Xiong Yang and Paulette Koch

Streets and Parks

Todd Harrington and Dillon Robinson

Water and Sewer

Dillon Robinson and Todd Harrington

Economic Development

Xiong Yang and Paulette Koch

Walnut Grove Activity Club

Dillon Robinson and Xiong Yang

Safety Committee

Greg Hansen

Acting Mayor

Todd Harrington

Official Depository

Integrity Bank Plus/MN Municipal Money Market

Official Newspaper

Westbrook/Walnut Grove Sentinel/Tribune

City Attorney

Muske, Surhoff & Pidde, LTD, Springfield, MN

Jenna Peterson, County Attorney

City Engineer

Bolton & Menk

WG Fire Department

Dillon Robinson

WG Ambulance Department

Paulette Koch